Regionråd 2015-2018

Börje Wennberg regionråd    

Börje Wennberg (S)
Regionråd

Telefon: 070-634 82 14
E-post: borje.wennberg@regionuppsala.se 
Högupplöst bild 

 

 

Vivianne Macdisi regionråd
 

Vivianne Macdisi (S)
Regionråd

Telefon: 018-611 60 20
E-post: vivianne.macdisi@regionuppsala.se
Högupplöst bild

 

 

Malena Ranch regionråd  

Malena Ranch (MP)
Regionråd

Telefon: 076-495 03 11
E-post: malena.ranch@regionuppsala.se  
Högupplöst bild

 

 

Jenny Lundström regionråd  

Jenny Lundström (MP)
Regionråd

Telefon: 070-399 24 93
E-post: jenny.lundstrom@regionuppsala.se
Högupplöst bild

 

 

Sören Bergqvist regionråd  

Sören Bergqvist (V)
Regionråd

Telefon: 070-358 75 78

E-post: soren.bergqvist@regionuppsala.se
Högupplöst bild 
 

 

 

 Neil Ormerod  

Neil Ormerod (V)
Regionråd

Telefon: 072-544 50 41
E-post: neil.ormerod@regionuppsala.se
Högupplöst bild

 

 
Stefan Olsson regionråd  

Stefan Olsson (M)
Regionråd

Telefon: 073-995 72 00
E-post: stefan.olsson@regionuppsala.se
Högupplöst bild

 

 

Emilie Orring regionråd  

Emilie Orring (M)
Regionråd

Telefon: 076-785 41 72
E-post: emilie.orring@regionuppsala.se
Högupplöst bild

 
 

Malin Sjöberg Högrell (L)
Regionråd

Telefon: 072-227 02 37
E-post: malin.sjoberg.hogrell@regionuppsala.se

Högupplöst bild

 

 

 Johan Örjes regionråd  

Johan Örjes (C)
Regionråd

Telefon: 070-611 52 51
E-post: johan.orjes@regionuppsala.se
Högupplöst bild

 
Anna-Karin Klomp regionråd  

Anna-Karin Klomp (KD)
Regionråd

Telefon: 070-611 60 82
anna-karin.klomp@regionuppsala.se

Högupplöst bild

   

Björn-Owe Björk (KD)
Regionråd

Telefon: 072-217 32 78
E-post: bjorn-owe.bjork@regionuppsala.se

Simon Alm regionråd  

Simon Alm (SD)
Regionråd

E-post: simon.alm@regionuppsala.se
Högupplöst bild